Tuesday, January 13, 2015

List of winners in Boracay Ati-Atihan 2015 released by Mtour Malay

Posted January 13, 2015
Written by Jay-ar M. Arante

The Municipal Tourism Office (Mtour) Malay released the list of winners in Boracay Sto. Niño Ati-Atihan 2015.

Based on the list of Mtour, the Tribu Puka Shell won in the Tribal Category.

The Boracay National High School was the 1st place and 2nd place is the Boracay National High School-Manoc-Manoc extension respectively.

The Mabuhay Host won in the Balik-Ati Category, Tribu Puka Shell-1st place, and the 2nd place is Pina-ungon Tribe.

While in individual category winners here are the following: Trisha won as Jungle Queen, 1st place is Scepter as Fire Queen and 2nd place is Mr. Charles Gabinete.

During the Kabataan’s Night, the Techno New Generation bested among others in the dance competition.

The Senior Class of Hip-hop got the 1st place and the 2nd place was Class of Hip-hop Jr.respectrivley.

In the Commercial Category, Kaniyogan clinched the Best in Uniform award, the Bolabog Group took Biggest Group award, and the Jolliest Group is the Manggayad.

Meanwhile, it is said that many groups joined the Boracay Sto. Niño Ati-Atihan 2015 compared to the previous year.

No comments: